CASE IH dealers/branches

Find the nearest CASE IH dealer or branch in your area.

Get Directions

CASE IH Head Office

Address: 1 Wrench Road, Isando, Kempton Park, South Africa

Number: 011 922 2300

Fax: +27 11 922 2357/8

Tarlton

Address: Plot 82, Tarlton, 1739

Manager: Bart Tjissen

Number: 082 992 0276

E-mail: landinitarlton@gmail.com

K.T. Technology

Address: 1 Wrench Road, Isando, Kempton Park, South Africa

Number: 083 483 7522

Email: ktromp@gmail.com

Manager: Klaas Tromp

Northmec – Bredasdorp 

Address: Golf Street 30, Bredasdorp, 7280

Number: 028 424 2912

Fax: 028 425 2308

Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh

Number: 028 424 2912

E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Ceres

Address: Vos traat 72, Ceres, 6835

Number: 023 312 1124

Fax: 023 31 23046

Manager: Jan Brand

Number: 083 268 7417

E-Mail: janb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Swellendam

Address: Cnr Stroom & Koringland Str, Swellendam, 6740

Number: 028 514 1106

Fax: 028 514 1365

Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh

Number: 028 514 1106

E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Orchard Suppliers 

Address: Field Street 5, Worcester, 6850

Number: 023 347 2646

Fax: 023 347 2755

Manager: Bertus Scheepers

Number: 079 508 8540

E-Mail:sales@agrimech.co.za

Carlu Trekkers

Address: Montague Street 15, Blanco, 6530

Number: 044 870 7660

Fax: 044 870 8433

Manager: Iando Minnie

Number: 082 822 3132

E-Mail: iando@carlutrekkers.co.za

Northmec –  Malmesbury

Address: Voortrekker Road 90, Malmesbury, 7229

Number: 022 482 2941

Fax: 066 218 3998

Manager: Andre Niewoudt

Number: 066 218 3998

E-Mail: andren@northmec.co.za

Moorreesburg Implements

Address: Lang Street 24, Moorreesburg, 7310

Number: 022 433 2310

Fax: 022 433 3522

Manager: Jaco du Toit

Number: 082 493 9194

E-Mail: moimp@telkomsa.net

CASE Caledon

Address: 12 Agri ave Caledon

Number: 028 514 1106

Fax: 028 514 1365

Manager: Lujuan Buitendagh

Number: 028 514 1106

E-Mail: lujuanb@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Pietermaritzburg

Address: 1 Market Road Extension, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3208

Number: 033 386 3224

Fax: 033 38 63 22 9

Manager: Mike de Villiers

Number: 082 414 5530

E-Mail: miked@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Kokstad

Address: 11 Railway Street, Kokstad 4700

Number: 039 727 4928

Fax: 039 727 4928

Manager: Louis Bezuidenhout

Number:071 351 0496

E-Mail: louis@northmec.co.za

Anesco CASE

Address: Mark Street 46, Paulpietersburg, 3180

Number: 034 995 1640

Fax: 034 995 1642

Manager: Heinz Hambrock

Number: 082 523 8175

E-Mail: hanesco@anesco.co.za

Northmec Bergville

Address: Tatham Road, Bergville, 3350

Manager: Mike de Villiers

Number: 087 158 1364

E-Mail: miked@northmec.co.za

Case Dundee

Address: 9 van Eck street, Dundee, 3000

Manager: Zenta Chamberlain

Number: 083 790 1697

E-Mail: casedundee@telkomsa.net

Underberg

Address:  Reitz Street Viljoenskroon

Manager: Mike de Villiers

Number: 082 414 5530

E-Mail: Miked@northmec.co.za

Shuthuka Holdings

Address: Stranger, Main Rd, Doringkop
Manager: Carlo
Number: 082 926 3783
Office Number: 032 004 0217
E-Mail: carlo@shuthuka.com

New Agri – New Castle

Address: 21 Kirkland Street, Newcastle, 2940
Manager: Henk Scheepers
Number: 082 386 2627
Office Number: 034 312 6776 / 034 312 4463
E-Mail: newagri@telkomsa.net / henk.scheepers@vodamail.co.za

Northmec – Lichtenburg

Address: Plot 34, Elandsfontein, Lichtenburg, 2740

Number: 018 6326 630

Fax: 018 6327 018

Manager: Danie Lombaard

Number: 083 997 9540

E-Mail: danie@northmec.co.za

CIH Equipment

Address: Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Str & Van Riebeeck Str, Ventersdorp, 2710

Number: 018 264 3005

Fax: 018 264 2810

Manager: Tienie Nel

Number: 083 509 0595

E-Mail: cihequip@telkomsa.net

Northmec – Brits

Address: Crown Agri Park 8, Roodekopjes 44, Brits, 0250

Number: 012 262 0134

Fax: 086 6935 923

Manager: Mauritz vd Heever

Number: 082 5530 813

E-Mail: mauritzvdh@northmec.co.za

Suidwes Schweizer Reneke

Address: Cnr Cordell & Kuscke Street, Schweizer-Reneke, 2780

Number: 053 963 1315

Fax: 053 963 1316

Manager: Lourens Badenhorst

Number: 083 468 2516

E-Mail: louwrensb@agrifriend.co.za

Suidwes Wolmaransstad

Address: 37 Kruger st, Wolmaranstad, 2630

Manager: William Visser

Number: 083 626 6479

E-Mail: william.visser@suidwes.co.za

Northmec – Thabazimbi

Address: Chroom Avenue Ext 7, Thabazimbi, 0380

Number: 014 772 1908

Manager: Sandy van Dyk

Number: 083 254 5035

E-Mail: Sandy@northmec.co.za

NTK Tzaneen

Address: Kooperasie Street 1, Tzaneen, 0850

Number: 083 626 6348

Manager: Jaco de Wet

Number:083 626 6348

E-Mail: jacodw@ntk.co.za

NTK Pietersburg

Address:

Number: 082 803 1306

Manager: Johan Smit

Number: 082 803 1306

E-Mail:johansmit@ntk.co.za

NTK Bela Bela

Address: Industria Street 6, Bela Bela, 0480

Number: 014 736 2362

Manager: Sakkie Heystek

Number: 072 435 2199

E-Mail: Sakkie.heystek@ntk.co.za / Janine.nienaber@ntk.co.za

NTK Louis Trichardt

Address: Unika street 96, Louis Trichardt, 0920

Number: 082 804 6773

Manager: Makondo Suprisa

Number: 073 338 8532

E-Mail: Suprisa.makondo@ntk.co.za 

Rudamans Hoedspruit

Address: Maruleng Place Shop 2 Koedoe st Hoedspruit, Hoedspruit,1380

Manager: Pieter Uys

Number: 071 870 6744

E-Mail: pieter@rudamans.co.za

Middelburg Internasional M/Hall

Address: Diamandstr 870, Marble Hall, 0450

Number: 013 261 3139

Fax: 013 261 3140

Manager: Robert Groenewald

Number: 082 388 3161

E-Mail: caseih@mweb.co.za

Spraynet

Address: Pretoria st, Potgietersrus, 0600

Number: 015 491 7041

Manager: Ernest Francis

Number: 083 630 3736

E-Mail: spraynet.ernst@gmail.com

Northmec – Standerton

Address: Cnr Dr.Walter Sisulu & Muller Streets, Standerton, 2430

Number:017 712 2003

Fax: 017 712 2574

Manager: Francois van Niekerk

Number: 083 683 5070
E-mail: francoisvn@northmec.co.za


Middelburg Implements

Address: Cowen Ntuli Street 234, Middelburg, 1050

Number: 013 282 7381

Fax: 013 282 7383

Manager: Harold Groenewald

Number: 082 388 3159

E-Mail: haroldg@mweb.co.za

Agri Benodighede

Address: North Bay 1, Borders Street, Ermelo, 2350

Number: 087 354 6298

Manager: Andre Coetzee

Number: 071 674 9910

E-Mail: admin@agribenodighede.co.za

Agrimec Balfour

Address: Wes Street 92, Balfour, 2410

Number: 017 773 1708

Manager: Hennie Breytenbach

Number: 072 711 7454

E-Mail: sales@agrimechsa.co.za

VKB Delmas

Address: Hoewe 87, Uniforest Plantation, Hoek van Bronkhorstspruit & Pad 14, Leeupoort Plotte, 2210

Number: 013 665 2157

Manager: Danie Venter

Number: 082 461 9300

E-Mail: danie.venter@vkb.co.za

Rudamans Nelspruit

Address: 4 Tranquil Flow street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit, 1300

Number: 082 451 4497

Manager: Wayne Jackaman

Number: 082 451 4497

E-Mail: wayne@rudamans.co.za

Shorten Motors

Address: 19 Main Road, Ugie, 5470

Number: 045 933 1025

Fax: 045 933 1185

Manager: Gavin Schultz

Number: 082 822 0440

E-mail: shorten@xsinet.co.za

Agramex

Address: Spekboomberg Farm, Cradock, 5880

Number: 087 550 1977 or 087 160 0773

Manager: Wilhelm Jordaan

Number: 082 464 1575

E-Mail: wj@agramex.com

Agrifriend Equipment Humansdorp

Address: Voortrekkerstraat 37, Humansdrop, 6300

Number: 042 291 1336

Fax: 042 291 2096

Manager:Sas Lombaard

Number: 082 440 9555

E-mail: sas@agrifriend.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Douglas

Address: Backhouse no 2, Douglas, 8730

Number: 053 298 3733

Manager: Paul Swiegers

Number: 072 617 9383

E-mail: paul@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Prieska

Address: Loots Boulevard 36, Prieska, 8940

Number: 053 353 1127

Manager: Johan van Staden

Number: 083 542 3127

E-Mail: bles@rovicnc.co.za

Rovic Northern Cape Kimberley

Address: Cabinet Street 1, Kimdustria, 8301, Kimberley

Number: 053 841 0070

Fax: 053 841 0052

Manager: Mike Louw

Number: 082 823 6000

E-mail: mike@agrifriend.co.za

Vaalharts Agri

Address: Pokwane Weg 5, Hartswater, 8570

Number: 081 456 9154

Manager: Werner Hamman

Number: 082 948 2119

E-mail: werner.hamman@calandria216.com

N. C. Farming Supplies – Hopetown

Address: 56 Kerk str, Hopetown

Number: 053 203 0532

Manager: Rudi Sutherland

Number: 082 771 9906

N. C. Farming Supplies – Modderrivier

Address: Cnr of N12 &, R705, Modderrivier, 8700

Number: 082 992 0276

Manager: Albie van Niekerk

Number: 082 992 0276

Cairo Group

Address: Distrik Heilbron, 9650, Koppies

Number: 074 124 8727

Fax:  086 5611 595

Manager: Jaap vd Westhuizen

Number: 082 320 5476

E-mailjaap@cairogroup.co.za

Case Bloemfontein

Address: Sputniklaan 3, Bloemfontein, 9313

Number: 051 924 0000

Fax: 011 922 2357/8

Manager: Charlene Badenhorst

Number: 083 571 7960

Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

Viltrac – Viljoenskroon

Address: Reitz Street 2, Viljoenskroon, 9520

Number: 056 343 2203

Fax: 056 343 2332

Manager: Dries du Preez

Number: 082 570 0684

Email: viltrac@connect247.net

W & P Dienste

Address: President Swart Street 42, Bultfontein, 9670

Number: 051 853 1161

Fax: 051 853 2469

Manager: Phillip Earle

Number:082 454 7704

E-mail: wenp@telkomsa.net

Suidwes  Bothaville

Address: 8 th Avenue, Industrial, 9482

Number: 056 515 2577

Manager: Willem Jonker

Number:082 524 9016

Email: willem.jonker@suidwes.co.za

VKB Villiers

Address: Hoof Street 17, Villiers, 9840

Number: 084 245 0576

Fax: 086 513 4036

Manager: Johan van Zyl

Number: 084 245 0576

E-mail: johanvz@vkb.co.za

VKB Vrede

Address: Kerk Street 32, Vrede, 9835

Number: 060 636 6258

Fax: 058 913 2328

Manager: Phil Brits

Number: 060 636 6258

Email: phil.brits@vkb.co.za

VKB Warden

Address: Piet Retief Street, Warden, 9890

Number: 082 8782 736

Fax: 058 643 0389

Manager: Riana Pretorius

Number: 082 878 2736

Email: johanvdn@vkb.co.za

Northmec Bethlehem

Address: Langeberg Street 17, Groenvoerlande, 9700

Number: 058 303 5211

Fax: 058 303 4577

Manager: Sarel Fourie

Number: 083 627 8353

E-mail: sarelf@northmec.co.za

Northmec – Kroonstad

Address: Eight Avenue 15, Industria, 9500

Number: 056 212 5202

Fax: 056 213 1405

Manager: Willem Lloyd

Number: 082 418 4875

Email:willem@northmec.co.za

VKB Frankfort

Address: Industriele laan 3, Frankfort, 9830

Number: 084 245 0576

Fax: 058 813 3010

Manager: Linda Vermaak

Number: 084 245 0576

Email: johanvz@vkb.co.za

Case Ladybrand

Address: Piet Retief Street 28 A

Number: 051 924 0000

Manager: Charlene Badenhorst

Number: 083 571 7960

Email: charlene@caseladybrand.co.za

VKB Reitz

Address: Steyn Street 31, Reitz, 9810

Number: 058 863 8361

Fax: 058 863 1044

Manager: Melanie Oosterhuizen

Number: 083 255 6223

E-mail: coenradb@vkb.co.za

VKB Petrus Steyn

Address: Botha Street, Petrus Steyn, 9640

Number:058 871 3144

Fax:086 516 7969

Manager: Melanie Oosterhuizen

Number: 083 255 6223

Email: coenradb@vkb.co.za

Agrifriend Hoopstad

Address: 12 Japhet Street, 9479, Hoopstad

Number:053 444 1943

Fax: 053 444 1943

Manager: Lombard van Dyk

Number: 082 806 9401

Email: hansie@agrifriend.co.za

VKB Heilbron

Address: 16 Ringer Straat, Heilbron, 9650

Number: 058 852 3936

Manager: Theo Roux

Number: 082 818 9705

E-mail: theor@vkb.co.za

Agri – Dienssentrum

Address: H/V Voortrekkerstraat & Pretorius Street, Wesselsbron, 9680

Number: 057 899 1297

Manager: Machiel Janse van Rensburg

Number: 083 400 0421

E-mail: mevr@absamail.co.za

 

Northmec Zim

Address: 34 Douglas Road, Southerton, Workington

Manager: Shepherd Kondo

Cel Number: 00263 772235294

Number: 00263 42900099 / 00263 4664627-8

Email: kondos@northmec.co.zw / admin@northmec.co.zw

Agri Engine cc – Namibia

Address: Hage Geingob Avenue, Otjozondjupa, Grootfontein, Namibia

Manager: Roman Keller

Cel Number: 0026 481 260 5678

Number: 002646 724 2344  

Email: keller@iway.na